2022 Program

 

Day Date Event
Monday Jan 3 Social chess
Monday Jan 10 Social chess
Monday Jan 17 Social chess
Monday Jan 24 Social chess
Monday Jan 31 Blitz chess
Monday Feb 7 Blitz chess
Monday Feb 14 Simul
Monday Feb 21 Annual General Meeting / Social chess
Monday Feb 28 Championship round 1
Monday Mar 7 Championship round 2
Monday Mar 14 Championship round 3
Monday Mar 21 Championship round 4
Monday Mar 28 Championship round 5
Monday Apr 4 Championship postponed games / Social chess
Monday Apr 11 Championship round 6
Monday Apr 18 Championship postponed games / Social chess
Monday May 23 Championship postponed games / Social chess
Monday May 30 Championship round 10
Monday Jun 6 Championship postponed games / Winter Rapid rounds 1 and 2
Monday Jun 13 Social chess (Queen’s Birthday Weekend)
Monday Jun 20 Winter Rapid rounds 3 and 4
Monday Jun 27 Winter Rapid rounds 5 and 6
Monday Jul 4 Winter Rapid rounds 7 and 8
Monday Jul 11 Winter Rapid rounds 9 and 10
Monday Jul 18 Winter Rapid rounds 11 and 12
Monday Jul 25 Winter Rapid rounds 13 and 14
Monday Aug 1 Winter Rapid rounds 15 and 16
Monday Aug 8 Allegro rounds 1 to 4
Monday Aug 15 Allegro rounds 5 to 8
Monday Aug 22 Allegro rounds 9 to 12
Monday Aug 29 Allegro rounds 13 to 16
Monday Sep 5 Spring Handicap round 1
Monday Sep 12 Spring Handicap round 2
Monday Sep 19 Spring Handicap round 3
Monday Sep 26 Spring Handicap round 4
Monday Oct 3 Spring Handicap postponed games / Social chess (Labour Day)
Monday Oct 10 Spring Handicap round 5
Monday Oct 17 Spring Handicap round 6
Monday Oct 24 Spring Handicap round 7
Monday Oct 31 Spring Handicap postponed games / Social chess
Monday Nov 7 Spring Handicap round 8
Monday Nov 14 Spring Handicap round 9
Monday Nov 21 Little Board v Norths (T.B.C. with Norths)
Monday Nov 28 Spring Handicap round 10
Monday Dec 5 Spring Handicap postponed games / Social chess
Monday Dec 12 Spring Handicap round 11
Monday Dec 19 Christmas Function / Social chess