2019 Program

Day Date Event
Monday Jan 7 Social chess.
Monday Jan 14 Social chess / Committee Meeting.
Monday Jan 21 Blitz championship rounds 1 to 6.
Monday Jan 28 Blitz championship rounds 7 to 12.
Monday Feb 4 Social chess.
Monday Feb 11 Blitz championship rounds 13 to 18
Monday Feb 18

Annual General Meeting / Social Chess

[Closing date for Entries in Club Championship].

Monday Feb 25 Simul.
Monday Mar 4 Championship round 1.
Monday Mar 11 Championship round 2.
Monday Mar 18 Championship round 3.
Monday Mar 25 Championship round 4.
Monday Apr 1 Championship postponed games / social chess.
Monday Apr 8 Championship round 5.
Monday Apr 15 Championship round 6.
Monday Apr 22 Easter Monday Championship postponed games / social chess.
Tuesday Apr 23 Little Board versus Norths (away).
Monday Apr 29 Championship round 7.
Monday May 6 Championship round 8.
Monday May 13 Championship round 9.
Monday May 20 Championship round 10 / grade matches.
Monday May 27 Championship round 11.
Monday Jun 3 Championship postponed games / social chess.
Monday Jun 10 Queen's birthday Social chess.
Monday Jun 17 Winter rapid rounds 1 and 2.
Monday Jun 24 Winter rapid rounds 3 and 4.
Monday Jul 1 Winter rapid rounds 5 and 6.
Monday Jul 8 Winter rapid rounds 7 and 8.
Monday Jul 15 Winter rapid rounds 9 and 10.
Monday Jul 22 Winter rapid rounds 11 and 12.
Monday Jul 29 Winter rapid rounds 13 and 14.
Monday Aug 5 Winter rapid rounds 15 and 16.
Monday Aug 12 Committee meeting / social chess.
Monday Aug 19 Allegro rounds 1 to 4.
Monday Aug 26 Allegro rounds 5 to 8.
Monday Sep 2 Spring handicap round 1.
Monday Sep 9 Spring handicap round 2.
Monday Sep 16 Spring handicap round 3.
Monday Sep 23 Spring handicap round 4.
Monday Sep 30 Spring handicap postponed games / social chess.
Monday Oct 7 Spring handicap round 5.
Monday Oct 14 Spring handicap round 6.
Monday Oct 21 Spring handicap round 7.
Monday Oct 28 Spring handicap round 8.
Monday Nov 4 Spring handicap postponed games / social chess.
Monday Nov 11 Little Board versus Norths (home).
Monday Nov 18 Spring handicap round 9.
Monday Nov 25 Spring handicap postponed games / social chess.
Monday Dec 2 Social chess.
Monday Dec 9 Social chess.
Monday Dec 16 Social chess.
Monday Dec 23 Social chess.
Monday Dec 30 T.B.A.